Board Meetings (Agendas, Minutes, & Highlights)

Upcoming Board Meetings (2020/2021 School Year)

Meetings are held virtually (as of January 2021) unless otherwise noted. Links to join the meetings will be posted below. Meetings begin at 6:00 p.m.
 
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 (Committee of the Whole, Closed Session at 4:30, Student Advisory Committee at 5:30, and Regular Board 6:00)
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 (Committee of the Whole, Open Session at 4:30 via Microsoft Teams)
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 (Committee of the Whole, Closed Session at 4:30, Student Advisory Committee at 5:30, and Regular Board 6:00)
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 (Committee of the Whole, Closed Session at 4:30, Student Advisory Committee at 5:30, and Regular Board 6:00)
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 (Committee of the Whole, Open Session at 4:30 via Microsoft Teams)
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 (Committee of the Whole, Closed Session at 4:30, Student Advisory Committee at 5:30, and Regular Board 6:00)
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 (Committee of the Whole, Open Session at 4:30 via Microsoft Teams)
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 (Committee of the Whole, Closed Session at 4:30, Student Advisory Committee at 5:30, and Regular Board 6:00)
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 (Committee of the Whole, Open Session at 4:30 via Microsoft Teams)
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 (Committee of the Whole, Closed Session at 4:30, Student Advisory Committee at 5:30, and Regular Board 6:00)

Upcoming Finance Committee Meetings (2020/2021 School Year)

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 3:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 3:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 3:30 p.m.


Interested in Presenting to the Board of Trustees?

Board Meeting Highlights

Click here to see the Highlights (current school year only).

If you are looking for highlights from previous years, please email communications@ed.amdsb.ca