Board Meetings (Agendas, Minutes, & Highlights)

Upcoming Board Meetings (2022/2023 School Year)

Regular Board Meetings are held in person at the Education Centre in Seaforth unless otherwise noted. The public portion of the meetings begins at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023: Committee of the Whole, Closed Session at 4:45 p.m. and Regular Board Meeting at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023: Committee of the Whole, Open Session
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023: Committee of the Whole, Closed Session at 4:45 p.m. and Regular Board Meeting at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023: Committee of the Whole, Closed Session at 4:45 p.m. and Regular Board Meeting at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023: Committee of the Whole, Open Session
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023: Committee of the Whole, Closed Session at 4:45 p.m. and Regular Board Meeting at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023: Committee of the Whole, Open Session 
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023: Committee of the Whole, Closed Session at 4:45 p.m. and Regular Board Meeting at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2023: Committee of the Whole, Closed Session at 4:45 p.m. and Regular Board Meeting at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2023: Committee of the Whole, Closed Session at 4:45 p.m. and Regular Board Meeting at 6:00 p.m.
 

Upcoming Finance Committee Meetings (2022/2023 School Year)

  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 at 3:00 p.m.

Interested in Presenting to the Board of Trustees?

Board Meeting Highlights

Click here to see the Highlights (current school year only).

If you are looking for highlights from previous years, please email [email protected]
 
 

Meeting Agenda Packages and Minutes