Excellence in Public Education Awards 2024

Congratulations to the students, support staff, community members, and teachers who were honoured at last night's OSSTF EIPE Awards event. 

Elementary and secondary schools recognized staff, students, community members, and board-level staff members from the IT department.

Individuals from the following schools have been awarded:

In addition, the following members of our IT team were awarded:

  • Dianne Mohr (Computer Trainer-LRC)
  • Erin Yantzi ( Computer Trainer-LRC)
  • Patrick Ryan (Hardware Technician- LRC)  

Nice work everyone!

A full listing of those recognized can be found here: http://amdsb.ca/apps/pages/excellenceinpubliceducation.